To add your name to the dealer list please use this link to send an email to the webmaster

To add your name to the collector list please use this link to send an email to the webmaster

LINKS

Dealers

 
Allsorts http://www.die-cast-toys.com
Buy / sell advertising figures http://www.mokastore.fr
Drum & Flag http://stores.ebay.co.uk/drumandflag
Drum & Flag http://drumandflag.com
Great Collectible http://www.greatcollectible.com/
Harfields http://www.harfields.com/
Hobby Bunker http://www.hobbybunker.com/
Holly Loves Toys http://hollylovestoys.com
Holly Loves Toys (eBay Shop) http://stores.shop.ebay.co.uk/HOLLY-LOVES-TOYS
Imported Figures http://www.importedfigures.com/
Lone Warrior (email) mailto:lonewarrior_2000@yahoo.com
Michigan Toy Soldier Co http://www.michtoy.com/
Paul Fereday http://www.deetail.co.uk
Plastic Toy Soldier Collectables (email) mailto:pts.collectables@ntlworld.com
Plastic Toy Soldiers http://www.die-cast-toys.com/plastic-soldiers/index-ps.html
Red Skorpio http://www.redskorpio.com.ar/
Steve Weston's Toy Soldiers http://www.plasticsoldiers.co.uk
Sword Models and Toy Soldiers (email) mailto:miketimpo@aol.com
Toy Soldier Co. http://www.toysoldierco.com/
Toy Soldier On-line Gallery http://www.upnaway.com/~obees/soldiers/
Toy Soldiers of San Diego http://www.sdsoldiers.com/

Collectors

 
Alain De Vleminck http://www.maisonmilitairebelge.com/
Alfred Plath http://www.timpo-artist.de/timpo/index.html
Brian Carrick http://www.toysoldier.freeuk.com/
Britains Herald Farm http://www.britainsheraldfarm.co.uk
Eric Johns' Marx Wild West site http://marxwildwest.com
James Opie http://www.james-opie.co.uk/
James O’Connell's blog http://quantrillstoysoldiers.blogspot.com/
Jim Lloyd http://jims-toysoldiers.com
Juan Carlos Martin (blog) http://soldadosdeplastico.blogspot.com
Mokarex website http://www.mokarex.fr
Nardi http://soldatininardi.it
Orazio & Mauro Di Mauro http://soldatinitaliani.it
Reisler http://tohan.dk/reisler_modelfigurer.htm
Soldatini in 1/32 http://www.giampierofigures.com/wordpress/
Timpo solid plastic figures http://www.timpo-solids.com

Manufacturers

 
Replicants http://www.replastic.com/
DSG http://DSGplastictoysoldiers.com
Helmet Soldiers http://helmetsoldiers.blogspot.com
Helmet Soldiers Ltd http://www.helmetsoldiers.co.uk/
Plastic Underground http://www.plasticunderground.net/
Toy Soldiers of San Diego http://www.sdsoldiers.com/

Publications

 
Britains Herald Plastic Zoo Models 1960-1971 mailto: barney_brown@sky.com
Britains Plastic Farm Models 1955–1969 mailto: barney_brown@sky.com
Italian Toy Soldiers & Crib Figures http://soldatinitaliani.it
Juguetes Antiquos REAMSA mailto:jmg@grn.es
Suspended Animation http://www.replastic.com/Frame_b.html
The A to Z of Timpo mailto:miketimpo@aol.com
The Bumper Book of Lone Star http://www.lone-star-diecast-bk.com/book.html
Timpo Toys http://www.timpo-artist.de/timpo/buecherkataloge/buecherkataloge.html